Meet Vinny L. Mation, the Vinylmation Station Reporter!

Hello Vinylmation collectors!  My name is Vinny L. Mation, and I’m the new reporter for the Vinylmation Station.  Who better to bring you all the Vinylmation news than a Vinylmation? 

I was born and raised in Vinyland, USA.  I wanted to be a reporter ever since I was a young Vinylmation Jr.  At Vinyland High School I was the AV boy and was head of the yearbook committee.  When I was at the University of Vinyland, I worked at the school’s radio station, WVNL, where I covered Vinylmation Sports and Billiards.  I even doubled as their food critic, providing critiques on things like Vinylmation Condiments and Ice Cubes.  Eventually, I was sent around town to report on Urban Vinylmation, and my story, “Vinylmations Are NOT Beanies!” garnered much attention.  Upon graduation, many classmates went off to cover trading on Wall Street for small cable networks like CNN and MSNBC.  I, on the other hand, was lucky to be hired by the illustrious Vinylmation Station to cover trading at  D Street!  The rest is history!

Leave a Reply

